Customer reviews for Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1004 reviews) 1004
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,004 reviews
5 Stars
543
4 Stars
393
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
21
1 Star
15
934 out of 97296%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Suri, West Bengal
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very useful product

Posted26 April 2016
It is really a good product. I am using this product around a month and it does its job perfectly. The rounded tip of the blade works smoothly over skin. The grip is also very good. Only the charging time is quite long. I am satisfied with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Surat
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product !

Posted25 April 2016
Awesome Product in this range, It's Work Excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Mysuru, Karnataka 570001, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super product

Posted24 April 2016
I bought this product one month back and the performance is very good. I suggest my friends and colleagues to buy the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Delhi
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product have great convince to use

Posted24 April 2016
recommended to everybody
have a great battery life and also it don't get discharged too early
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Pune, Maharashtra
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Value for money

Posted21 April 2016
Very good product. Value for money.
Good design and very easy to use and clean.
Excellent precision settings that helps you to trim your stubble as you want to.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great

Posted20 April 2016
It's A Nice Product. Cheap And Best. Rechargeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Tenali, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST FEATURES AT LOW PRICE

Posted17 April 2016
NO WORDS TO SAY ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. SIMPLY AWESOME
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

Posted17 April 2016
Good Features and perfomance. Easy to handle, easy to charge. Battery Backup perfomance good.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

Posted15 April 2016
i am very good like this protect, and good services to the services center.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A value for money product

Posted13 April 2016
I bought this trimmer a month ago & I'm delighted to say that I'm pretty much satisfied with it. It's a cheap trimmer having the brand name of Philips so you don't have to think twice about the quality. It has good battery life, trimming is precise, handy design, soft on skin doesn't leave any burning sensation. So if you're looking for a good trimmer in low range then this one is great option.
Proslow price, sleek handy design, soft on skin, variety of trimming size options, good battery life
Consi'm afraid if the plastic clipper is sturdy enough
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grooming made easy.

Posted13 April 2016
With this trimmer, you can easily maintain your beard and give it a nice shape.
It has perfect product design and is easy to use.
Cleaning the trimmer is as easy as eating a pie.
Worth every penny spent.
Prosdetachable head, rounded tips to avoid cuts, cordless, easy to clean, 2+1 year worldwide guarantee, made in indonesia
Constakes much time charging, no carrying pouch, tiny brush for cleaning purpose, prone to scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE PRODUCT

Posted11 April 2016
REALLY EXELENT PRODUCT..BEFORE PURCHASING I SEARCHED MORE FOR THIS PRODUCT AND IT MATCH IN REALITY
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

Posted10 April 2016
It is very easy to use. Earlier i have panic in my mind for cutting or rashes on face, but is so smooth. Good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:dhaka
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted10 April 2016
recommend to used this product. I am using this product almost one years.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Sambalpur, Odisha, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a nice trimmer.

Posted6 April 2016
This is a nice trimmer. It has a Good Battery life.Product performs flawless, cuts hairs smoothly, no matter how long your beard has grown.Washable blades, Easily removable and cleanable.Less vibrations and moderate sound. Comfortable for user.
Prosit has a good battery life, performs flawless, washable blades, less vibrations and moderate sound., cuts hairs smoothly
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

Posted5 April 2016
quality porduct but not a perfect design
less battery life
easy to use
we can shave in differnt styles
Prosquality
Consdesign, battery
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an amazing Product by Philips.....

Posted31 March 2016
I Like this product, Simply superb.
Good Battery backup and easy to use...
Thank you Philips.....
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:HYDERABAD
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

Posted26 March 2016
i have purchase recently and it is very good and smooth to use execellent
for use 45 minute you must charge upto 8-10 hrs. if charging is fast then will be more good
performance is very good
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Surat /Gujrat
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:Yes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish look and super speed

Posted25 March 2016
It has very super speed for shave and nice look amazing features .
Thanks Phillips for making wonderful beard trimmer.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:hyderabad
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good

Posted24 March 2016
This product has great features & very smooth, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>