Customer reviews for Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1061 reviews) 1061
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,061 reviews
5 Stars
563
4 Stars
426
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
22
1 Star
16
984 out of 1,02696%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Sikar, Rajasthan 332001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product design is better then others n its easy to use..

Posted19 July 2016
But I have facing problem with its blades..
Blades are not so good it works slowly ..i have to use 2to 3 times to cut completely..
Before purchasing it I have used QT 4005 and that works much better..
Ya..but it's charging time and cordless use time is perfect..
If you can solve blade problems please do..
Overall best product..
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Asansol
Gender:Male
Age:Under 18
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

Posted19 July 2016
Phlillis is a world class company..It is a good product in affordable price..Easy to carry..Overall good product..Thanks Philips
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Nagpur, Maharashtra 440022, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product

Posted19 July 2016
Really a very amazing product from Philips, Very easy to use.DEsign is also great.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome trimmer.

Posted19 July 2016
Cheap in money and powerful in performance.
Nice trimmer, go for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Kolkata, West Bengal 700034, India
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best beard trimmer at this price point

Posted18 July 2016
I have been using the product for some time now. It took a while to get a hang in absence of any user guide. Once your hand is set on the trimmer then only it becomes the best for trimming of beard. Sorting a french cut beard, or sporting becomes lot easier. The amount of monetry savings, one can guess!! Thus pay back of the investement is equal to 16-18 visits to salons. The battery after full chares stays for an extended period. This is probably the USP of this breard trimmer
Prosone more coomb on the fine side will still add its, utility.
Consthe tiny brush is too small and is likely to get, misplaced. a whole on the but would allow to be, keep the small brush safely
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Pune
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best Trimmer I have ever used

Posted7 July 2016
This one is awesome in design and working! The smooth curvy design will impress you to buy it and the working condition will impress you to register it and get additional warranty ! I would recommend all people of my age (25) group to go with this.
Prossmooth sexy awesome blade adjustments battery
Consnone
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bangalore
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

Posted27 June 2016
Good product from Philip's
Nice to use and no harmness to skin
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Phagwara, Punjab 144401, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesum

Posted23 June 2016
i liked it very much it's gud enough m easy to use.i recomend to buy it for who love to use trimers instead shavers.
Prosportable, durable, 3 yrs waranty with registration
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Product

Posted22 June 2016
Philips at its best. This is one best trimmer and I recommend everyone to buy this
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Hyderabad
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent working.

Posted22 June 2016
Good working. And the hair is cut to its very shortest length.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted20 June 2016
awesome performance but seems rusting in blades.
nice product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE PRODUCT

Posted16 June 2016
BATTERY BACKUP IS GOOD...GOOD SHARPNESS OF BLADE..
OVERALL NICE PRODUCT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Jaipur, Rajasthan 302002, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best quality

Posted9 June 2016
I have ur best trimmer this company and i regular use this product and i think this is best for me and u.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

Posted26 May 2016
I am using philips products from many years. Always keeps standard and quality
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product and easy handling

Posted19 May 2016
Very good product and easy handling. I am first time user and it was very easy to use. Already used it couple of times. No irritating noise.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

working great

Posted13 May 2016
love to use it,like to use philips and had a good results for my trust
Proseasy to use and affordable cost
Consless battery life and more charging time
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good worth the money

Posted13 May 2016
Best in this price range. Ease of use and come with at least 3 to 4 complete shaves once you charged.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:meerut
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its nice product

Posted10 May 2016
its easy to use and skin effective.its cool & awesome.i like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Thane
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suave look, now made easy

Posted9 May 2016
I am writing this review, after more than a month of use. So I am not hastening my judgement. The product is extremely easy to use and helps me to trim my beard as per my wish and I can also do minor *cleaning* up.
The size dial works perfectly. The blades are Pro Skin, however I managed to get rashes but not so frequently. Its light weight and contoured so its extremely easy to use. This ease results in the user achieving a perfect cut/ trim....as good as your barber :)
Proslightweight, precision sizing, easy maintenance
Cons10 hours of charging is stone age stuff
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Ramgarh
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

Posted6 May 2016
Good product, but if a led for notification( such as charging, charged, battery low) add on the trimmer, it'll be great product.
Consled on trimmer
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>