Customer reviews for Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(1027 reviews) 1027
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,027 reviews
5 Stars
550
4 Stars
409
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
21
1 Star
15
955 out of 99396%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

Posted26 May 2016
I am using philips products from many years. Always keeps standard and quality
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product and easy handling

Posted19 May 2016
Very good product and easy handling. I am first time user and it was very easy to use. Already used it couple of times. No irritating noise.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

working great

Posted13 May 2016
love to use it,like to use philips and had a good results for my trust
Proseasy to use and affordable cost
Consless battery life and more charging time
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good worth the money

Posted13 May 2016
Best in this price range. Ease of use and come with at least 3 to 4 complete shaves once you charged.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:meerut
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its nice product

Posted10 May 2016
its easy to use and skin effective.its cool & awesome.i like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Thane
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suave look, now made easy

Posted9 May 2016
I am writing this review, after more than a month of use. So I am not hastening my judgement. The product is extremely easy to use and helps me to trim my beard as per my wish and I can also do minor *cleaning* up.
The size dial works perfectly. The blades are Pro Skin, however I managed to get rashes but not so frequently. Its light weight and contoured so its extremely easy to use. This ease results in the user achieving a perfect cut/ trim....as good as your barber :)
Proslightweight, precision sizing, easy maintenance
Cons10 hours of charging is stone age stuff
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Ramgarh
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

Posted6 May 2016
Good product, but if a led for notification( such as charging, charged, battery low) add on the trimmer, it'll be great product.
Consled on trimmer
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Suri, West Bengal
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very useful product

Posted26 April 2016
It is really a good product. I am using this product around a month and it does its job perfectly. The rounded tip of the blade works smoothly over skin. The grip is also very good. Only the charging time is quite long. I am satisfied with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Surat
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product !

Posted25 April 2016
Awesome Product in this range, It's Work Excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Mysuru, Karnataka 570001, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super product

Posted24 April 2016
I bought this product one month back and the performance is very good. I suggest my friends and colleagues to buy the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Delhi
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product have great convince to use

Posted24 April 2016
recommended to everybody
have a great battery life and also it don't get discharged too early
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Pune, Maharashtra
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Value for money

Posted21 April 2016
Very good product. Value for money.
Good design and very easy to use and clean.
Excellent precision settings that helps you to trim your stubble as you want to.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great

Posted20 April 2016
It's A Nice Product. Cheap And Best. Rechargeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Tenali, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST FEATURES AT LOW PRICE

Posted17 April 2016
NO WORDS TO SAY ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. SIMPLY AWESOME
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

Posted17 April 2016
Good Features and perfomance. Easy to handle, easy to charge. Battery Backup perfomance good.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

Posted15 April 2016
i am very good like this protect, and good services to the services center.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A value for money product

Posted13 April 2016
I bought this trimmer a month ago & I'm delighted to say that I'm pretty much satisfied with it. It's a cheap trimmer having the brand name of Philips so you don't have to think twice about the quality. It has good battery life, trimming is precise, handy design, soft on skin doesn't leave any burning sensation. So if you're looking for a good trimmer in low range then this one is great option.
Proslow price, sleek handy design, soft on skin, variety of trimming size options, good battery life
Consi'm afraid if the plastic clipper is sturdy enough
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grooming made easy.

Posted13 April 2016
With this trimmer, you can easily maintain your beard and give it a nice shape.
It has perfect product design and is easy to use.
Cleaning the trimmer is as easy as eating a pie.
Worth every penny spent.
Prosdetachable head, rounded tips to avoid cuts, cordless, easy to clean, 2+1 year worldwide guarantee, made in indonesia
Constakes much time charging, no carrying pouch, tiny brush for cleaning purpose, prone to scratches
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE PRODUCT

Posted11 April 2016
REALLY EXELENT PRODUCT..BEFORE PURCHASING I SEARCHED MORE FOR THIS PRODUCT AND IT MATCH IN REALITY
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

Posted10 April 2016
It is very easy to use. Earlier i have panic in my mind for cutting or rashes on face, but is so smooth. Good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>